Skip to main content
Menu
New for Pathfinder members: phone help, day or night. Call the Pathfinder AI assistant at (888) 409-PATH.See Pathfinder
Pathfinder builds your claim plan from the records you already have. $500 for the year, full refund for 30 days.See what you get
Questions about plans or prices? The Claim Raven AI assistant answers at (877) 806-3795, day or night.Call now

Crocs military and veteran discount

Crocs gives military members 15 percent off select styles at crocs.com after ID.me verification, and some collaborations, licensed styles and new launches may be excluded. Crocs does not say whether the discount works in stores, and it does not say whether veterans qualify.

Veterans: Not stated by Crocs.

Crocs names military members but does not say whether veterans qualify.

Discount
15 percent on select styles
Where
Online
How to verify
ID.me, from the Crocs military discount page
Checked on
Against Crocs's own page (opens in a new tab)

Go to Crocs's military discount page (opens in a new tab)

Who qualifies

Crocs names military members alongside first responders, healthcare workers, teachers and students. It does not name veterans, retirees, the Guard, Reserve or family members.

  • Active dutyYesCrocs names military members and military personnel.

Not stated by Crocs: veterans, National Guard and Reserve, retirees, veterans rated 100 percent disabled, spouse of active duty, spouse of a veteran, surviving spouse, Gold Star family, dependents and caregivers.

Proof and verification

Crocs checks military status through ID.me, from the Crocs military discount page.

Accepted proof
Crocs does not publish its own document list. ID.me's help pages count veterans in its military group and list the DD214, VA eligibility letters, the VHIC and the VIC as veteran proof, so ID.me may verify a veteran. Crocs itself does not say veterans qualify for this discount. ID.me does not accept CAC or Uniformed Services ID cards.DD214: your discharge papers from active duty. VHIC: the VA health ID card. VIC: the VA's Veteran ID Card.
How long it takes
Crocs gives no review time.
At the register
Crocs describes only online verification through ID.me.
Without a smartphone
Verify through ID.me and shop at crocs.com in a computer browser.
Recently separated
If ID.me cannot match your service record, its document route accepts a DD214 or another listed document. Crocs does not say whether veterans qualify.
Privacy
Crocs uses ID.me to check your status. Give proof only to ID.me, never to Claim Raven, and redact sensitive fields only where ID.me permits it.
Verifying again
Crocs does not say how often you must verify again.

See every way to prove you are a veteran

Based on sources 1, 3 and 4.

Where it works

Crocs describes the discount on crocs.com and does not say whether it works in Crocs stores.

  • Online15 percentAvailableStart from the Crocs military page and verify with ID.me.
  • In storeNot stated by CrocsThe military page does not mention stores. Crocs says its own Crocs.com coupon codes do not work in Crocs stores.

What is excluded and the limits

  • Select licenses, collaborations, and newly launched footwear and colorways may be excluded. Not confirmed by Crocs.
  • The rate covers select styles only, and Crocs notes that exclusions apply.
Code rules
Crocs does not say how often the discount can be used.

The cheapest way to buy Crocs as a veteran

The military discount is not always the lowest price. Compare it with these before you buy.

The 15 percent rate covers select styles only. A markdown deeper than 15 percent beats it on the same original price, and Crocs says most codes do not combine with other offers, so compare final totals.

Crocs does not say for this discount. Its coupon help says most coupon codes cannot be combined with other codes, site offers or promotions.

Exchange availability was not confirmed. Do not assume Crocs products or this rate are offered there.

No dated seasonal offer was confirmed in the checked sources.

How Crocs compares

Military discounts at similar brands, from our checked data.

Compare similar brands
BrandRateCapVeteransVerifierSpouse of a veteranWhere
Crocs15 percent on select stylesNo cap confirmedNot stated by CrocsID.me, from the Crocs military discount pageNot stated by CrocsOnline
AdidasThe program page advertises 30 percent; confirm the rate for where you shopNo cap confirmedYesID.me, using the adidas link for where you shopLimitedOnline, In store, Outlet
ASICSUp to 25 percent on full-price footwear and up to 30 percent on full-price apparelFive full-price products per order; at most two discounted purchases per month.YesSheerID through OneASICSNot stated by ASICSOnline, In store
Boot Barn10 percent off full-price stylesNo cap confirmedYesID.me online in the cart; identification in storeNot stated by Boot BarnOnline, In store
Fanatics15 percent off most products, plus free shipping to US, P.O. box, APO and FPO addressesNo cap confirmedYesID.me (Troop ID) at checkoutYesOnline

If the discount does not work

The discount did not apply to an item

Crocs says select licenses, collaborations, and newly launched footwear and colorways may not be eligible. Try a different style.

The code will not apply in the cart

Crocs says codes are often case sensitive, may have expired, and most cannot be combined with other codes or site offers. Enter it in the Promo or Coupon Code field in the cart and press apply.

Trouble redeeming the ID.me discount

Crocs asks you to contact Crocs Customer Support for problems redeeming the ID.me discount. For ID.me account help, it points to help.id.me.

The discount is missing from a placed order

Crocs cannot apply codes after an order is placed. Apply the code in the cart before checkout.

A VA benefit that may be worth more

VA clothing allowance

VA may pay $1,053.19 when a device or prescribed skin medicine for a service-connected disability damages clothing. First-time claims and changes to devices or medicines require an application by August 1. Approved recurring awards do not require another annual application when the relevant devices and medicines have not changed.

Apply with VA's online clothing allowance application, or use paper Form 10-8678a (June 2026) and the Claims Intake Center instructions on VA's prosthetics page.

The August 1, 2026 deadline has passed. Follow VA's instructions for the benefit year you are claiming.

As of December 1, 2025 · Checked on · Source 1 (opens in a new tab) · Source 2 (opens in a new tab)

Changes to this discount

First checked October 1, 2026

Questions about the Crocs military discount

Do veterans qualify for the Crocs military discount?

Crocs does not say. Its page names military personnel and military members, and it never names veterans.

How much is the Crocs military discount?

15 percent off select styles after ID.me verification. Crocs notes that exclusions apply.

Which Crocs products are excluded?

Select licenses, collaborations, and newly launched footwear and colorways may not be eligible.

Can I use a Crocs.com code in a Crocs store?

Crocs says coupon codes issued by Crocs.com or its online customer service work only on Crocs.com, not in Crocs stores. The military page does not mention stores.

Sources

How we check military discounts · Report a change

Did this discount change? Tell us and we will check it.

Claim Raven is not affiliated with or endorsed by VA, the Department of Defense, any military branch, or the brands on this page. Discounts change often; the brand's own terms apply.