Skip to main content
Menu
New for Pathfinder members: phone help, day or night. Call the Pathfinder AI assistant at (888) 409-PATH.See Pathfinder
Pathfinder builds your claim plan from the records you already have. $500 for the year, full refund for 30 days.See what you get
Questions about plans or prices? The Claim Raven AI assistant answers at (877) 806-3795, day or night.Call now

Under Armour military and veteran discount

Under Armour gives veterans, retirees, active duty, spouses and family members 20 percent off at UA.com, the app and Brand House stores, and 10 percent at Factory House outlets, after ID.me verification. Gift cards are excluded, and the discount does not combine with other codes or promotions.

Veterans: Yes.1

Discount
20 percent at UA.com, the app and Brand House; 10 percent at Factory House
Where
Online, App, In store, Outlet
How to verify
ID.me
Checked on
Against Under Armour's own page

Go to Under Armour's military discount page

Who qualifies

Veterans, retirees, active duty, spouses and military family members qualify. Under Armour does not mention the Guard or Reserve separately or define which relatives count.

  • VeteransYes1
  • Active dutyYes1
  • RetireesYes1
  • Spouse of active dutyYes1
  • Spouse of a veteranYes1
  • DependentsYes1The page names Military Family Members; relationships are not defined.

Not stated by Under Armour: National Guard and Reserve, veterans rated 100 percent disabled, surviving spouse, Gold Star family and caregivers.1

Proof and verification

Under Armour checks military status through ID.me.

Accepted proof
ID.me accepts DD214, NGB22 and veteran-marked state ID.DD214: your discharge papers from active duty. NGB22: your National Guard separation record.
How long it takes
Offer appears after approval.
At the register
A physical-card-only procedure is not described.
Without a smartphone
Use a computer at UA.com.
Recently separated
See ID.me document options if automatic matching fails.
Privacy
ID.me handles verification; promotion email opt-in is separate.
Verifying again
Not specified by Under Armour.

See every way to prove you are a veteran

Based on sources 1 and 2.

Where it works

Factory House outlets give 10 percent; UA.com, the app and Brand House stores give 20 percent.

  • Online20 percentAvailable1
  • App20 percentAvailable1
  • In store20 percentAvailable1Brand House
  • Outlet10 percentAvailable1Factory House

What is excluded and the limits

  • Gift cards.1
Code rules
No frequency limit is stated.

The cheapest way to buy Under Armour as a veteran

The military discount is not always the lowest price. Compare it with these before you buy.

For equal starting prices, the 20 percent rate saves twice as much as the 10 percent outlet rate. Compare final prices because outlet merchandise can start lower.

Other promotional codes and sitewide promotions cannot combine.

Exchange availability has not been checked.

Promotional periods may increase the rate, but no dates are promised.

How Under Armour compares

Military discounts at similar brands, from our checked data.

Compare similar brands
BrandRateCapVeteransVerifierSpouse of a veteranWhere
Under Armour20 percent at UA.com, the app and Brand House; 10 percent at Factory HouseNo cap confirmedYesID.meYesOnline, App, In store, Outlet
AdidasThe program page advertises 30 percent; confirm the rate for where you shopNo cap confirmedYesID.me, using the adidas link for where you shopLimitedOnline, In store, Outlet
ASICSUp to 25 percent on full-price footwear and up to 30 percent on full-price apparelFive full-price products per order; at most two discounted purchases per month.YesSheerID through OneASICSNot stated by ASICSOnline, In store
Foot Locker10 percentUp to $100 saved per verificationYesSheerID online; ID at the registerNot stated by Foot LockerOnline, In store
Lululemon15 percent on eligible personal purchasesNo cap confirmedYesSheerID linked to your lululemon accountNoOnline, App, In store

If the discount does not work

Code conflict

Compare the military reduction with the other promotion.1

Verification fails

Use the ID.me help link in the UA FAQ.1

Only 10 percent applied

Check whether the location is a Factory House.1

A VA benefit that may be worth more

VA clothing allowance

VA may pay $1,053.19 when a device or prescribed skin medicine for a service-connected disability damages clothing. First-time claims and changes to devices or medicines require an application by August 1. Approved recurring awards do not require another annual application when the relevant devices and medicines have not changed.

Apply with VA's online clothing allowance application, or use paper Form 10-8678a (June 2026) and the Claims Intake Center instructions on VA's prosthetics page.

The August 1, 2026 deadline has passed. Follow VA's instructions for the benefit year you are claiming.

As of December 1, 2025 · Checked on · Source 1 · Source 2

Changes to this discount

First checked September 27, 2026

Questions about the Under Armour military discount

Can veterans use this offer?

Yes. Retirement is not required.1

Can I share it?

No. Ineligible friends cannot use your verification.1

Does the outlet give 20 percent?

Factory House has a 10 percent rate. Brand House gives 20 percent.1

Sources

  1. Under Armour military FAQ. Retrieved .
  2. ID.me military documents. Retrieved .

Checked on . Reviewed by Landon.

How we check military discounts · Report a change

Did this discount change? Tell us and we will check it.

Claim Raven is not affiliated with or endorsed by VA, the Department of Defense, any military branch, or the brands on this page. Discounts change often; the brand's own terms apply.